Commercial network

Human resources are at the centre of our operations.
Thanks to an organized, extending everywhere distribution and technical network, we offer services, logistics and technical assistance on the field, ready to answer all the new requirements at production and market level, putting the client first.
 

COMMERCIAL NETWORK’S  CONTACTS

 
Sales organization has the following structure:
COMMERCIAL AREA
TECHNICAL AREA

Sales Manager
Rosario Mezzasalma
+39 337 803694
mezzasalma@siriac.it
 

IPM Technical Specialist
Rosario Novara
+39 340 0644037
novara@siriac.it

Responsabili Commerciali Sicilia:

Responsabili Tecnici Sicilia:

Emanuele Gulino (RG – CT – CL)
+39 337 785257
gulino@siriac.it
 

Giuseppe Gulino (SR – RG)
+39 335 7805772
giuseppe.gulino@siriac.it

Luigi Nicoletti (CL – AG)
+39 335 1412296
nicoletti@siriac.it

Salvatore Petrolo (RG)
+39 337 240582
petrolo@siriac.it

Carmelo Lombardo (Key Account Consorzi Agrari AG – EN – CL – CT – ME – RG – SR – TP)
+39 335 6719758
lombardo@siriac.it

Alessandro Indigeno (RG – CT)
+39 335 7415720
indigeno@siriac.it

Corrado Vizzini (SR – RG)
+39 337 795390
vizzini@siriac.it

Giuseppe Lazzaro (RG)
+39 349 5686207
lazzaro@siriac.it

Ignazio Speciale (PA – TP – AG)
+39 336 251625
speciale@siriac.it

Antonino Tidona (RG)
+39 344 1725227
tidona@siriac.it

Giuseppe Lombardo ( CT – ME – EN)
+39 340 0644029
lombardog@siriac.it

Ciro Miceli (PA – TP – AG)
+39 344 1725227
tidona@siric.it

 

Michele Vento (CL – AG)
+39 342 6540894
vento@siriac.it

 

Giovanni Battaglia (RG)
+39 335 1412295
battaglia@siriac.it

  Claudio Signorello (TP - PA)
+39 344 1725362
signorello@siriac.com
 

 Responsabili Commerciali Italia:

Responsabili Tecnici Italia:

Enrico Targa (Nord Italia)
+39 389 5769529
targa@siriac.com

Francesco Marchetti (Regione Marche)
+39 328 623935
marchetti@siriac.com

Pasquale Cicalese (Regione Campania)
+39 338 2032623
studiorappresentanzesas@gmail.com

Michele Cavaglià (Regione Liguria)
+39 331 8423228
cavaglia.michele59@gmail.com

Vincenzo Bufano (Regione Campania)
+39 328 5365468
studiorappresentanzesas@gmail.com

Adriano Mirandola (Regione Veneto)
+39 329 8970277
mirandola@siriac.it

Ernesto D'Elia (Regione Campania)
+39 337 976416
ernesto.delia@hotmail.it

Pietro Sanzone (Regione Puglia)
+39 389 3124641
sanzone@siriac.com

 

Antonino Esposito (Regione Puglia)
+39 389 3108896
esposito@siriac.com